Impossible said “I’m Possible!”

One of the greatest happiness in the world is accomplishment of something, you thought you never had potential for! Having invested so much, when you have sacrifices your nights and overexploited your days, the joy of its completion is simply extraordinary.

Well, this reminds me that the word ‘Impossible’ says, ‘I’m Possible”. And there are darlings (love redirects here) Β in my life, who made me believe in this, pushing me all these six months to stay motivated. Β I used to get bored and often fed up, learning the ropes of something I never imagined. There were headaches, with uncounted pens emptying their inks to count on. It was indeed challenging to live up to expectations of Β people, prove their trust and confidence in me.

Wondering what the task was? Well, it was writing in a genre, I never thought I even had a taste for. I have just finished writing a piece of romantic fiction, whose story is suggested by my friend. At first, I was reluctant to take up this mammoth responsibility, of recreating his thoughts into words, but then another friend, asserted to be the happiest person if I did so. All in all, I knew what turmoil I had invited, yet I began.

One must never confine oneself in the dimensions of vision, restricting new opportunities from inciting the hidden talents. All the way through this new journey, with my pen and paper, I discovered my flaws and my shortcomings. And since life is a never ending process, I have resolved to take up more challenges for the sake of improvement!

At this relaxed point, I feel more susceptible to accepting unconventional paths, that have much more to offer.

_DSC0071q.jpg

 

5 Replies to “Impossible said “I’m Possible!””

  1. Yesss! Yesss! Yesss to everything! I can relate to this! The feeling of completing something that you thought was beyond your abilities and here you are completed, omg! πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ŒπŸΎβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ I love you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

